Contact Caithness Car Club

The car club would be happy to hear any comments or questions you may have, simply contact one of the respresentatives or complete the form below.

Alternatively, you can also send us an email at: info@caithnesscarclub.co.uk



* indicates required fields

Name*
Email*
Telephone
Enquiry*
 
 

If you have any questions about the website, then please get it touch at david@caithnesscarclub.co.uk

  

Committee Members

Chairperson
George Coghill
chairperson@caithnesscarclub.co.uk

Vice Chairperson
George Coghill Jnr
vicechair@caithnesscarclub.co.uk

Secretary
Sandy Duncan
secretary@caithnesscarclub.co.uk

Entry Secretary
Michelle Cook
entry@caithnesscarclub.co.uk

Treasurer
William Morrison
treasurer@caithnesscarclub.co.uk

Membership Secretary
Craig Morrison
membership@caithnesscarclub.co.uk

Competition Secretary
Colin Calder
competition@caithnesscarclub.co.uk

Chief Marshal
Neil MacLean
01349 861127

  
  

Scottish Sprint & Hillclimb Championship Club Representatives

Roy Munro is representing Caithness Car Club at the Guyson Scottish Sprint & Hillclimb Championship Committee meetings. If any Caithness Car Club members have any questions or queries relating to the Scottish Sprints or Hillclimbs that you would like raised at the meetings, then please get in touch with Roy.