Contact Caithness Car Club

The car club would be happy to hear any comments or questions you may have, simply contact one of the respresentatives or complete the form below.

Alternatively, you can also send us an email at:

* indicates required fields


If you have any questions about the website, then please get it touch at


Committee Members

Michael Sutherland

Vice Chairperson
George Coghill Jnr

Craig Morrison

Entry Secretary
Michelle Cook

William Morrison

Membership Secretary
Louise Calder

Competition Secretary
Craig Morrison

Chief Marshal
Christie Morrison
07909 952407


Scottish Sprint & Hillclimb Championship Club Representatives

Roy Munro is representing Caithness Car Club at the Guyson Scottish Sprint & Hillclimb Championship Committee meetings. If any Caithness Car Club members have any questions or queries relating to the Scottish Sprints or Hillclimbs that you would like raised at the meetings, then please get in touch with Roy.